Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rodrigo Marquez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rodrigo Marquez

5 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teofilo Armendariz

Teofilo Armendariz

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service. 100% recommended. thanks for your attention"
Profile photo of Nicole Vergara-Serrano

Nicole Vergara-Serrano

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and patient. Made the process a lot easier."
Profile photo of Steven Trom

Steven Trom

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and professionalism. Rodrigo and his staff are the best in the valley."
Profile photo of Stephanie Wagner

Stephanie Wagner

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod was great! He made the experience SO easy and explained everything so well. Now I can sleep well at night knowing my business is fully covered in a way that meets my needs perfectly!"
Profile photo of Jamie Garcia

Jamie Garcia

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice an helpful!!"
Profile photo of Axel Contreras

Axel Contreras

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Rodrigo He is a very kind person and is always trying to help. Thank you Rodrigo (Original) Rodrigo Es una persona muy amable y siempre está tratando de ayudar. Gracias Rodrigo"
Profile photo of Jennifer Chavez

Jennifer Chavez

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melody is the absolute best she goes above and beyond to help her clients. She's been my agent off and on for almost 20 years and when I moved out of state she still kept in touch you can't go wrong with this agency"
Profile photo of McMillan Claim Service, Glenwood

McMillan Claim Service, Glenwood

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Melody, see has always handled our accounts and has been responsive and helpful in getting everything explained and handled"
Profile photo of Becky Harvey

Becky Harvey

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"WE HAVE WORKED WITH MELODY FOR 'YEARS' THROUGH STATE FARM HERE IN GLENWOOD. DOING BUSINESS WITH RODRIGO & MELODY FOR OUR BUSINESS/AUTO INSURANCE HAS BEEN GREAT!"
Profile photo of Megan Cerino

Megan Cerino

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office, our old agent retired, and everyone in this office has been so helpful making this transition super smooth- especially Melody! We’ve been with her since 2012, she’s WONDERFUL!"
Profile photo of Peggy Hill

Peggy Hill

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodrigo Marquez is delightful to work with. He is conscientious, thorough, thoughtful and fully transparent regarding coverage options, and never pushy. His office staff, including Melody Payne, are extraordinarily service-oriented and knowledgeable, quick to advocate for their customers, and superbly communicative. We could not ask for a better insurance agent."
Profile photo of Alyssa Ohnmacht

Alyssa Ohnmacht

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodrigo, Melody, and Mike have been super helpful and thorough as I needed to navigate a few different things with our insurance. I am very thankful to be working with them!"
Profile photo of Ryan Parker

Ryan Parker

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with state farm for over 20 years. Will not have our insurance needs with any other company. So blessed to have Melody and Rodrigo as our agents. Very professional, knowledgeable and patient."
Profile photo of Cesar Roman

Cesar Roman

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod and his team are the best! Melody has been very professional and polite at following up with all of our requests. We just transfer our car, motorcycle and home insurance with them and we are not only saving a lot of money by switching but the incredible customer service they offer is outstanding. Thank you very much for all of your hard work!"
Profile photo of Chris Brown

Chris Brown

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer since I got my first car in High School in the mid 70's. Working with Melody is an awesome experience, she always answers all of my dumb questions and works to get me the best coverage for the lowest rates. Highly recommend this office and especially Melody!! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jenn Dority

Jenn Dority

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with St. FARM for 17 years. They've had my back and fought for me when I was struck by a driver and the rental coverage wasn't long enough for the repair time of my car. They've become "friends" over the years. My agent, Melody, is a goddess! They've worked with and empathize with me when finances got rough... as well as laughing with the good times. Great people!!"
Profile photo of Jazmyn Hampton

Jazmyn Hampton

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend !! Amazing & professional!"
Profile photo of Colten Hoots

Colten Hoots

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re considering insurance look no further!! Rodrigo Marquez is one of the premier insurance people on the western slope! He was helpful, knowledgeable, caring, and very friendly to deal with, along with having amazing rates. I would highly recommend going through Rodrigo and his State Farm office in Glenwood!!"
Profile photo of Miriam Salvidrez

Miriam Salvidrez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodrigo was extremely professional, and has made every thing I have needed go smooth. He is very knowledgeable and precise with his work. Has a positive attitude. I am extremely happy with each time I’ve had to contact him and thankful for all his hard work that does not go unnoticed."
Profile photo of Arcely Duran

Arcely Duran

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Rodrigo helped me with my Auto and House Insurance, Excellent customer service From Rodrigo Marquez plus he saved us money. Highly recommended! Rodrigo helped me with the Insurance of my car and my house, soon with the Life Insurance, I highly recommend him, he saves me money, the service is excellent, he speaks Spanish. And they can do everything over the phone!!! (Original) Rodrigo helped me with my Auto and House Insurance, Excellent customer service From Rodrigo Marquez plus he saved us money. Highly recommended! Rodrigo me ayudo con la Aseguranza de mi auto y mi casa, próximamente con la Aseguranza de vida, lo recomiendo ampliamente, me ahorro dinero, el servicio es excelente, habla español. Y pueden hacer todo por teléfono!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Bak

Melissa Bak

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're searching for insurance, consider this amazing team. Working with Melody Payne has been a blessing. She is thorough, knowledgeable, and professional when it comes to all our insurance needs. We insure multiple homes, vehicles, and have many term and whole life insurance policies with this agency. When our home premium decreased, Melody called and offered a couple of riders such as Home Systems Protection, and when our boiler was unexpectedly red-tagged from crack/collapse, insurance paid toward a replacement boiler/installation with no hassle. We would not have known about this coverage (est $50/year) without her guidance. When a bathtub flooded my rental property, Melody answered questions about the deductible and loss coverage, then led me through the steps to start and follow through with the claim. Melody and the team at Rodrigo Marquez State Farm do their best to get you covered adequately and protected financially in the event of unforeseen situations."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Jayme

Emmanuel Jayme

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Rodrigo Marquez 100% of the time. He has vast knowledge and can help anyone navigate the complexity of insurance and make it simple. He knows what he’s doing and I recommend him to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Luz Santana

Luz Santana

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, pleasant staff where the entire Latino community can find the information that is required about our auto insurance, I encourage you to do so immediately if you have any questions about it, I assure you that you will receive perfect treatment and excellent service. Thank you Rodrigo!! (Original) Excelente servicio, agradable personal donde toda la comunidad latina podemos encontrar la información que se requiere acerca de nuestro seguro de auto, les animo a que si tienen alguna pregunta referente lo hagan inmediatamente les aseguro que recibirán un perfecto trato y un excelente servicio. Gracias Rodrigo!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Severson

Kathy Severson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great office. Mike was so personable and knowledgeable. He was able get me just the right policies in a timely manner. In addition, I felt like he really cared about me as a person, not just an insurance sale. Highly recommend this team!"